Members of the Kent County Public Library Board of Trustees

Mr. Jay Silcox President

Dr. John Murphy Vice President

Ms. Amy Sine Treasurer

Ms. Erin Counihan Secretary

Ms. Alexandria Baker Member

Ms. Peggy McKee Member

Ms. Rachel Durso Member

The trustees can be contacted by email sent to bot@kentlib.org or by mail sent to the Kent County Public Library, 408 High Street, Chestertown, MD 21620.

Updated: January 8, 2024